Southcrest Manor Hotel

Book Now

Call us today on
01527 541 511

Book Hotel Room

Book Beauty Treatment

Book a Table

Book Online

Make a reservation now using our online booking system.

Book Hotel Room

Book Beauty Treatment

Book a Table

Best Price Guarantee

You won’t find our rooms cheaper anywhere else!

More Info

At Southcrest Manor Hotel, we pride ourselves on making your visit a memorable one that you'll want to repeat, whether it's special meal or weekend spa break. Below are some reviews we've received from past guests.

review 5 0 star
Thank you for the most perfect reception... we had the best night ever!

Mr & Mrs Wright, April 2018 - Originally reviewed on GuidesForBrides.co.uk

review 5 0 star
Thank you so much for all your help. It wouldn't have been half the day it was if wasn't for you! We both had an absolutely amazing day.

Mr & Mrs Painter, April 2018 - Originally reviewed on GuidesForBrides.co.uk

review 5 0 star
Me and my wife got married here on 26th August 2017. The venue itself is stunning and my expectations were definitely exceeded. Michaela and the other staff members were brilliant throughout the whole proccess and I can't thank them enough for helping to make our day so special. Our guests all enjoed the day and we received many compliments about the venue and especially the food which was of a very high standard. Thanks you again to all involved and we will be sure to visit again soon.

Mr & Mrs Voice, September 2017 - Originally reviewed on GuidesForBrides.co.uk

review 5 0 star
We got wed here on Saturday highly recommend it. The staff can't do enough for you especially Michala and James. Thank you all!

Jayne Marie Baylis, September 2016 - Originally reviewed on GuidesForBrides.co.uk

review 5 0 star
Wish I could have mine all over again at this venue I loved everything. The staff was so amazing and helpful, had a great day. I would recommend this venue.

Belinda Downes, September 2016 - Originally reviewed on GuidesForBrides.co.uk

We would like to say a massive thank you to yourself and your team for making our wedding day so special. There wasn't anything that was too much trouble; you went out of your way to make everything perfect for us.

Mr and Mrs Andres, May 2017

What an amazing place to get married. Right from the start 14 months ago when we booked it with the amazing Michala Evans who was there every step of the way, nothing was too much trouble for her. On the say everything was perfect. We had people stay one and two nights that were not from Reditch and were amazed how beautiful Southcrest was. Even locals who had not been there for years said how lovely it was there, a massive thank you!

Mr and Mrs Aspindale, May 2018 - Originally reviewed on Facebook

I just wanted to drop you a quick note to say how pleased we are that all our guests were so happy with their stay at the Southcrest. We (the team at the office) joined everyone for the meal on the Saturday night and the staff, in particular one of the waitresses, were all friendly, helpful and cheerful which made for a very pleasant and enjoyable evening.

Michelle, Powertex, July 2017

Find out what makes our guests keep coming back - book your meal or stay with us today.

Southcrest Manor

All content Copyright ©2018 Southcrest Hotel (Redditch) Ltd. Company registered in the United Kingdom. Company No. 06957307

 

Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Book Now

 

Contact Us

We're excited to hear from you!

You can contact us via our Contact Page. If you'd prefer to give us a ring you can always call us at: 01527 541 511

Our Address

The Southcrest Manor Hotel Pool Bank Southcrest Redditch, Worcestershire, United Kingdom B97 4JS

Get Social